Le Getup Potelet en action

HOW DOES IT WORK ?

The functioning is simple and intuitive. The Getup is attached around the lower part of the street furniture element to straighten, by means of a flexible rope. Then the hydraulic jack is automatically positioned on the higher part of the element; the thrust power applies effortlessly till the straightening is completed. Gentleness and reduced speed prevent any damaging.
n.

HOW TO GET THE DEVICE ?

In order to guarantee a competitive tariff offer, we directly and exclusively distribute the Getup Potelet, so just contact us by clicking on the “contact” tab on this website.

ARE ALL STREET FURNITURE ELEMENTS COMPATIBLE ?

Even though all street furniture elements can’t be processed by the Getup Potelet, our device is able to fix most of them. The classic bollards, barriers with cross bracing, bicycle or bin stands, sign posts, and lots of street furniture elements regularly hit by vehicles.

HOW MUCH DOES THE GETUP POTELET COST ?

More than the purchase price of the Getup, what matters is to know how much money you will save by using it. Our customers agree, as we do, that the Getup will pay for itself in 15 to20 straightened bollards. Crunch the numbers and you will notice that it is very quick. For more information, contact us.

I want to try the Getup Potelet

Test the Getup Potelet for FREE in your city

FREE TRIAL

The Getup Potelet at the service of technical teams

The GetUp Potelet machine (which we call the “stand straightener”) saves time and money for the community by reducing the need to replace bent brackets.

Facile à utiliser
Rapide & Efficace
Transport facile
Sécurisé et léger
Budget maitrisé
Polyvalent
Écologique
Aucune pollution

400 communities trust the GetuP Potelet?

Le Getup Potelet en action

Comment ça marche ?

Le fonctionnement est simple et intuitif. Le GetuP Potelet est fixé à l’aide d’un câble souple autour de la base du mobilier à redresser. Ensuite le vérin hydraulique vient automatiquement se mettre en appui sur la partie haute du mobilier ; la force de poussée s’applique sans effort jusqu’à la fin du redressage. Douceur et vitesse réduite évite toute dégradation.

Comment me procurer la machine ?

Pour garantir une offre tarifaire performante, nous distribuons directement et en exclusivité le GetuP Potelet, il vous suffit de nous contacter en cliquant sur le lien « contact » sur le site.

Est-ce que tous les mobiliers de voirie sont compatibles ?

Ssi tous les mobiliers de voirie ne peuvent pas être traités par le GetuP Potelet, une très grande part d’entre eux est réparable par notre machine. Les classiques potelets, les barrières avec croix de Saint André, les systèmes pour attacher les vélos ou pour supporter les poubelles, les poteaux de signalisation et beaucoup d’objets et mobiliers de voirie qui sont régulièrement heurtés par des véhicules.

Combien coûte le Getup Potelet ?

L’intérêt n’est pas tant de savoir combien il coûte que de savoir combien il peut vous faire économiser et donc gagner d’argent. Nos clients conviennent avec nous que le GetuP Potelet s’amortit environ en 15 à 20 potelets redressés. Faîtes vos calculs et vous verrez que cela va très très vite. Pour en savoir plus, contactez-nous !

Je veux essayer le Getup Potelet

Tester GRATUITEMENT le Getup Potelet dans votre ville

ESSAI OFFERT

Le Getup Potelet au services des équipes techniques

La machine Get Up potelet (que nous appelons le “redresse support” ) permet de gagner du temps et de l’argent pour la collectivité en limitant le remplacement des supports pliés.

Facile à utiliser
Rapide & Efficace
Transport facile
Sécurisé et léger
Budget maitrisé
Polyvalent
Écologique
Aucune pollution

+ 400 municipalités font confiance au Getup Potelet